Sure! Once you are not hiring anymore, all you have to do is discontinue your subscription plan and your account will automatically be deactivated. During this time, all your published job will be closed automatically.

You can reactivate your account by subscribing to one of our plan. Once your account is active, you will be able to access all your jobs and applicants database.

Don't forget to republish your job to start on getting new applicants
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!