Users are team members who can access Urbanhire platform. This means each user can have their own email and password, therefore no more sharing email or password.

This will also help you in tracking each user activities and avoid double processing applicant.

See how to Invite your Team Member and start collaborating together at Urbanhire
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!