At the end of your Trial period, you will be asked to Subscribe to one of our plans to continue using Urbanhire.

However, if you opt not to subscribe, your access will be restricted to the Subscription page. Your job post will be closed automatically and your account will be deactivated.

Once you resubscribe, your account will be active and all your applicants' information will be accessible.

Be sure to subscribe to enjoy all of our Premium features.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!