Go to website
See our frequently asked questions
Can I deactivate my Urbanhire Account?
Sure! Once you are not hiring anymore, all you have to do is discontinue your subscription plan and your account will automatically be deactivated. During this time, all your published job will be closed automatically. You can reactivate your account by subscribing to one of our plan. Once your account is active, you will be able to access all your jobs and applicants database. Don't forget to republish your job to start on getting new applicants
How does Urbanhire Trial works?
Your Urbanhire Trial enables you to access our premium features and last for 15 days. Here is the list of features you can access during your Trial with us: Free posting to multiple distribution channels Branded careers page Pre-Assessment Questions Report Collaborative Hiring Features Filters Bulk Action Custom Hiring Plan Feature Custom Email Templates External User Feedback Social Media Job Sharing Feature Job Widget Premium Job boards
Do I need to submit anything to try Premium Trial?
To try our Premium Trial, simply register yourself at pro.urbanhire.com/signup. We encourage you to sign up with your company email for easier verification. You still can use your personal email but we may not publish your job until our Customer Success team are able to verify you. Remember to prepare all of your personal and company information beforehand including your vacancy to be posted for smoother process. What are you waiting? Sign Up at Urbanhire(/en/arti
What is the difference between each plan?
Each plan gives you different access to Urbanhire applicant tracking system features. Plan Comparison Contact us for more details at email@example.com or chat with us!
How much does Urbanhire cost?
Urbanhire pricing is simple and affordable. You can opt a monthly or yearly subscription. Our monthly standard plan starts from IDR 499.000 per month (exclude tax) Urbanhire Plan 2019 Check out our website for the details Subscribe to our premium plan to get our Applicant Tracking System full features! Contact support@urbanhir
What does User means?
Users are team members who can access Urbanhire platform. This means each user can have their own email and password, therefore no more sharing email or password. This will also help you in tracking each user activities and avoid double processing applicant. See how to Invite your Team Member and start collaborating together at Urbanhire
What is Dashboard?
Your dashboard is the first page you see when you log in. It gives you information about your recruitment process in a glance. What positions are currently open, how many applicants or candidates in each stage. You can create a new job post, duplicate or edit your current job post.
How to edit my job?
Urbanhire gives recruiter full ownership of their recruitment process. This means you can Edit your job by yourself at any given time. To Edit your already published job: Select More on the job you want to Edit Choose Edit Job Once you have edited your job, click Save Note: Only Admin and Job creator will have access to Edit
What is Active Job?
The active job is counted as a job post that is currently live or being promoted in Urbanhire system (concurrent). With active jobs, you can publish many vacancies throughout the course of your subscription, according to your chosen plan. This means if you close your active job, you can publish another job to replace it and you still can access your closed job within your subscription period.
I have created a job but why isn’t it showing at Urbanhire.com?
If you couldn't find your job at Urbanhire, please ensure your job is no longer on your Draft. If your job is still on your Draft, go to your Dashboard click your job and select Publish. Also, ensure that you have selected "YES" for the exposure to be shown on Urbanhire Search when you created the job. Once your job is Published, it will be on modera
How long does it take for my first job to be approved?
During your Free Trial, to protect job seekers from scams and spam, all jobs will be reviewed by both Urbanhire and our job syndication partners. This review could take up to 48 hours but often takes less than a day. The process will take lesser time if you signed up with your company domain email and have filled all the required information. However, if you are using public domain and only limited information regarding your company are available, our Sales Team team will contact you to verify.
How to republish job?
Keep your job posting on top of the search by regularly republishing your job. To start republishing your job: How to republish your job Select the position on your dashboard Select More and choose Close Job Put ‘republish job’ as your reason to close the job Select the job on Closed Job tab Select More and choose Edit Job Click Republish Job Once you have successfully re-publi
If I hired candidate from Urbanhire during Trial do I need to pay?
Nope, you don’t need to pay. But we highly appreciate if you can share your great experience with others through testimonial. Your thoughts are important, not only to us but to customers and prospects who want to be assured that they are working with a quality organization. See what other companies have said about us
What happens at the end of Urbanhire trial?
At the end of your Trial period, you will be asked to Subscribe to one of our plans to continue using Urbanhire. However, if you opt not to subscribe, your access will be restricted to the Subscription page. Your job post will be closed automatically and your account will be deactivated. Once you resubscribe, your account will be active and all your applicants' information will be accessible. Be sure to subscribe to enjoy all of our Premium features.
Can I send my vacancy to be posted by Urbanhire?
Urbanhire encourages Users to own their recruitment process from creating a job, processing applicant, republishing job until closing the job any time. Nevertheless, if you need help urgently, you can ask your designated Account Manager to help you or email us at firstname.lastname@example.org